Apply for a Sports Excellence Scholarship

To apply please download, fill in and email the application form to school.sport.victoria@edumail.vic.gov.au

2018 Sports eligible for a Sports Excellence Scholarship Fund​

SPORTAGESAPPLICATION CLOSING DATEHOW MANY?
​Baseball​18 Years and Under​​Friday, 15 MarchOne
​Triathlon13 - 19 YearsFriday, 12 April​One
​Tennis​18 Years and Under​Friday, 12 April​One
​Netball ​15 Years and Under​Friday, 3 May​One
Swimming​10 - 19 Years​Friday, 7 June​Two
​Swimming​Multi Class​Friday, 7 June​One
​​Australian Football (Boys)15 Years and Under​​Friday, 28 June​One
​Australian Football (Girls)​15 Years and Under​Friday, 28 June​One
​Basketball​18 Years and Under​Friday, 5 July​One
​Basketball​12 Years and Under​Friday, 5 July​One
​Australian Football​12 Years and Under​Friday, 5 July​Two
​Hockey16 Years and Under Friday, 12 July​One
​Rugby League​12 Years and UnderFriday, 12 July​One
​Golf​17 Years and Under​Friday, 19 July​One
​Hockey​12 Years and Under​​Friday, 19 July​One
​​Volleyball​15 Years and UnderFriday, 19 July​​One
​Football (Soccer)​12 Years and Under​Friday, 2 August​Two
​Cross Country​10-12 Years​Friday, 9 August​One
​Cross Country​Multi Class​Friday, 9 August​One
​Football (Soccer) Girls​18 Years and Under​Friday, 16 Aug​One
​Football (Soccer) Boys​16 Years and Under​Friday, 16 Aug​One
​Netball​12 Years and Under​Friday, 16 August​One
​Track and Field​10 - 12 Years​Friday, 16 August​Three
​Diving​10 - 19 Years​Friday, 16 August​One
Track and Field​​​​​​​Multi Class​​Friday, 16 August​Two
​Tennis​12 Years and Under​Friday, 13 September​One
​Golf​12 Years and Under​Friday, 11 October​One
​Cricket​​12 Years and Under​Friday, 18 October​One