Scholarship recipients


Chandra AbrahamsMaribyrnong CollegeSecondary Australian Football Girls
Jamie AhaleBoxhill Senior Secondary CollegeSecondary Basketball
Skye AndersonBelmont PrimaryTrack and Field
Silver Bell MorrisKennington Primary SchoolPrimary Football
Madlyn BorsatoYarragon Primary SchoolCricket
Sitiveni EliVictoria University SC Deer ParkPrimary Rugby League
Nicholas GalileosLyndale Secondary CollegeSecondary Swimming
Benjamin GibsonRuskin Park Primary SchoolCricket
Cooper GoodmanWarrandyte high SchoolBaseball
Montana Haag-WitherdenAshwood SchoolCross Country
Morten HafkampKennington Primary SchoolPrimary Golf
Mehdi HassaniCranbourne Secondary CollegeCross Country
Jack HowellBrentwood Primary SchoolPrimary Swimming
Tara HuntAshwood SchoolCross Country
Vicson JackleyThomastown PrimaryTrack and Field
Jessica JohnsonAshwood SchoolTrack and Field
Zinzan KahuWallarano Primary SchoolPrimary Rugby League
Maja MarkovskiLakeview Senior CampusFootball (Soccer)
Gabrielle NewtonGreensborough CollegeSecondary Australian Football Girls
Linley OoiMelbourne Girls CollegeSecondary Golf
Ivy PhuMaribyrnong CollegeTennis 
Trevor SsemakulaVictoria University SC - BrimbankSecondary Football

“I’d like to thank my sponsor and the SESF for giving me an opportunity to follow my sporting dreams.”