Scholarship recipients


Chandra AbrahamsNeerim District Secondary CollegeAustralian Football
Sarah AllwoodNelson Park Specialist SchoolTrack & Field (Multi Class)
Jack BassettYarrawonga P-12 CollegeTennis
Jessica-Belle Catheray-HarveyRowville Secondary CollegeBasketball
Guillaume Chinapen Alamanda P-9 CollegeFootball (Soccer) 
Jack ClementsWonthaggi Secondary CollegeTennis
Dakira CooperEskdale Primary SchoolTrack and Field
Mitchell CrabbeGeelong High SchoolGolf
Sang CungPembroke Primary SchoolTrack and Field​
Salele FeagaimaliiWantirna CollegeAustralian Football 
Naomi FitzgeraldDistance EducationDiving 
Kiara FlavelEmerald PrimaryCross Country
Heidi GaracEastbourne Primary SchoolNetball
Mia Hamilton-SmithSomerville Primary SchoolHockey
Mehdi HassaniCranbourne Secondary CollegeCross Country (Multi Class)
Yasmin HayesRochester SecondaryCross Country​
Claire HindMaribyrnong CollegeHockey
Tim KarpinskiBox Hill Senior Secondary CollegeTennis 
Tipi LehaAltona Meadows Primary SchoolRugby League
Koreti LeiluaFountain Gate Primary SchoolRugby League
Charles LockleyMaribyrnong CollegeSwimming
Sarah LorcaKeilor Downs CollegeFootball (Soccer) ​
Ashlee McMahonOrrvale Primary SchoolNetball 
Sandra MuletaAshwood SchoolCross Country (Multi Class)
Oliver NgaboyisongaClifton Springs Primary SchoolTrack and Field
James NichollsBellarine Secondary CollegeSwimming
Harley ReidTongala Primary SchoolAustralian Football
Jasmine RobertsCrusoe CollegeGolf
Taylah RobinsonKaroo Primary SchoolGolf
River Stevens-DobbyMooroolbark Secondary CollegeBaseball
Molly ThatcherAshwood SchoolCross Country (Multi Class)
Madelaine VollmerFrankston High SchoolCross Country
Lochlan WarrenAshwood SchoolCross Country (Multi Class)
Nicolette WightLeongatha Primary SchoolSwimming

“I’d like to thank my sponsor and the SESF for giving me an opportunity to follow my sporting dreams.”