Scholarship recipients


Joshua AllenCamberwell Primary SchoolHockey
Marie BarryManangatang P-12 CollegeTrack and Field
Jasmine BesankoMaribyrnong CollegeSwimming
Millie CassidyMaryborough Education CentreGolf
Jack ClementsWonthaggi Secondary CollegeTennis
Mitchell CrabbeGeelong High SchoolGolf
Ziggy DinghamRowellyn Park Primary SchoolTrack and Field
Nathan DuvallBrookside P-9 CollegeSoftball
Liam EvansRowville Secondary CollegeBaseball
Malia GaleMaribyrnong CollegeNetball
Rebecca HendersonBerwick Secondary CollegeTriathlon
Archie HewettBenton Junior CollegeCross Country
Mahi Kahore Penders Grove Primary SchoolTennis
Lucas Kent Ballarat High SchoolSwimming
Dylan LeePoint Cook CollegeFootball (Soccer)
Hayley LettsRowville Secondary SchoolBasketball
Layla LopezMaribyrnong CollegeFootball (Soccer)
Maja MarkovskiLakeview Senior CampusFootball (Soccer)
Grace MoyleEchuca East Primary SchoolCricket
Luke NgaumaCroydon Primary SchoolTrack and Field
Elena NichollsBellarine Secondary CollegeSwimming
Alyssia PiasanoRowville Secondary CollegeAustralian Football
Xavier PittAppin Park Primary SchoolTrack and Field
Olivia Roche Blackburn High SchoolDiving
Anastacia SamarasMaribyrnong collegeFootball (Soccer)
Yashoda Senarathne Clayton North Primary SchoolCricket
Liam ShadboltBeverford District Primary SchoolTrack and Field
Zoe SmithMerbein P-10 CollegeVolleyball
Riley SpicerLilydale High SchoolBasketball
Benjamin Strutt Banyan Fields Primary SchoolRugby League
Ezekiel Taupau Mernda Primary SchoolRugby League
Kody TaylorWattle View Primary SchoolCricket
Isopo TaunuuRiver Gum Primary SchoolRugby League
Lee Taylor Lilydale High SchoolAustralian Football
Michael VonjaKeilor Downs Secondary CollegeFootball (Soccer)
Joshua Wight Leongatha Secondary CollegeSwimming
Kirra WrightWandong Primary SchoolCross Country
Teah WilsonLaburnam Primary SchoolNetball
Eric ZubicicKorumburra Secondary CollegeSwimming

“I’d like to thank my sponsor and the SESF for giving me an opportunity to follow my sporting dreams.”